Kontakt

Kontakt

Send os en besked












Euro-Workers A/S
Euro-Group Erhverspark
Vesterbrogade 1
4930 Maribo
+45 54 76 10 20

Adm. Direktør

Jan Pedersen
Jan@euro-workers.dk
+45 20 10 55 20

 Salg- og drift

Salgsdirektør
Anders Hansen
Anders@euro-workers.dk
+45 22 19 43 06

Driftsassistent
Gitte L. Jensen
Gitte@euro-workers.dk
+45 22 95 33 06

 Udenlanske Vikarer

Driftsassistent
Ania Cwalina
Ania@euro-workers.dk
+45 27512379

 

Park Alle 373-10
2605 Brøndby
+45 54 76 10 20

 Administration

Administrationschef
Tom Rasmussen
tom@euro-workers.dk
+45 29 47 91 10

Økonomichef
Sanne Wittendorff
Sanne@euro-workers.dk
+45 31 61 51 97

Kontorassistent
Natascha Willadsen
Natascha@euro-workers.dk
+45 53 80 66 62

Kontorassistent
Birgitte Andersen
Birgitte@euro-workers.dk
+45 25 97 19 59

Vores vagtmedarbejder træffes hele døgnet på: 22 19 43 06